Stupid, stupid wheat

Yeah, so like the Keebler elves trying to kill me wasn’t enough. Oh no. I totally caved in and tried some of the new Cheetoes crackers. The list of ingredients is longer than my arm and completely includes things I can’t have. Wheat, soy, dairy, MSG, everythingelse.

Why, then, am I so surprised by a nasty reaction this morning? I am just in denial. This stuff is toxic, and I can’t eat it. I just wish there was an alternative food. Cheetos are not probably even an actual food product, maybe they are an entire food group all by themselves. Doesn’t matter. I just have to think “POISON” when I see them. Drat.

Leave a Reply

