Clean Out Your Kitchen

It is actually very satisfying to go absolutely and COMPLETELY through your kitchen and THROW OUT anything lurking about that is potentially threatening. The day I went through my own cupboards and got rid of everything with corn syrup, or high fructose corn syrup was both sad, because there was so much of it, and happy, because I knew then that the food in my kitchen was at least healthier, if not safer for me to eat. Then I had to get rid of soy. All Soy. It’s in everything. I had to start over with groceries, and had to find new things to eat. I really had to rethink “food” in general. But it can be done. I promise.

No one should be afraid to eat.  EVERY jar, every bottle of sauce, everything is suspect. And no,  you can’t keep the one box of Capt’n Crunch cereal. Gross. Wheat, soy and bad sugar., ew. think of it as “poison” and it won’t be that hard to avoid the things that you KNOW you should be avoiding.

Limited time offer: 

  • If you give me a list of the food ingredients that you want to avoid (wheat, soy, HFCS)…
  • I will come to your kitchen and clear it out. 
  • Read every label and toss it in the dumpster if I find offending crap in your pantry.
  • Then, I will sit down with you and make a list of recipes and ingredients that are safer for you.

My list of foods that I can’t have is long…. really long. So you should be able to modify most of your favorite things easily. There are ways to make ANYTHING without eggs. Trust me.

Soy? please. Wheat? who needs it.  This is not hard. You just have to do it. Or get me to come do it for you.

And I will.  Just ask.

(Scheduling and waiting your turn, does apply. Distance fees apply.) Fee is arbitrary and negotiable. If you live in Nashville, I won’t charge the distance fee… of course if you live in Denver then that changes.

One response to “Clean Out Your Kitchen

  1. Whats the fee to Hawaii?

Leave a Reply

