And so we tried the Brownie Mix

Yep, that Betty Crocker has been BUSY. Boxing up all those GF mixes of cake and you know then, that we HAD to try the brownies. Right? right. It only seemed fair.

$10 for two mixes is ree-dic-u-lous, however. But I am not extravagant in my other spending right now, so it seemed like cheap entertainment. Pan of brownies, vs. the movies. Brownies win. It’s cheaper. And yummier, and I can watch a movie I already own.

The mixes are beautifully packaged, I will give them that.

I went to the BC website and used the “no butter” instructions. Seems to be working out just fine.

I so less than three brownies.

so01659_

Leave a Reply

